Loading...

@

  • Part-time Retail Merchandiser South San Francisco
  • MCG in South San Francisco, CA, United States
  • jobs
  • 3 weeks ago

jobs description

Company Description

MCG is the premier retail service organization that partners with both manufacturers and retailers to increase sales at store level. We provide in store services to department stores, mass merchants and specialty retailers throughout the United States and Puerto Rico...

Qualifications

MCG is looking for experienced retail merchandisers to service department and specialty stores.

For this position, apparel and/or store level Sales Associate experience is a plus!

Responsibilities:
• Replenish stock and organize product displays according to our merchandising guidelines.
• Engage and assist customers during merchandising visits.
• Provide product information for clients via daily online reporting.
• Build and maintain professional relationships with store management and sales associates.

Requirements:
• Ability to follow detailed Instructions and directives according to client requirements.
• Excellent written and verbal communication skills.
• Same day on line reporting is a requirement of this position.
• Ability to work a flexible schedule.
• Must pass Background Check.
• ****Great add on this holiday season of 20-30 hours per month. Flexibility needed Mon-Fri & on weekends, which includes working South San Francisco & Daly City. Occasional weekend assisted selling & merchandising needed for the following dates/time
• Saturday: 10am - 3pm
• Sunday: 12pm - 5pm

Saturday 11/28/2015

Saturday 12/05/2015

Saturday 12/12/2015

Saturday 12/19/2015

Saturday 12/26/2015

Sunday 11/29/2015

Sunday 12/06/2015

Sunday 12/13/2015

Sunday 12/20/2015

Thursday 12/24/2015

APPLY TODAY AT!

www.mcgconnect.com/jobs

Apply to Job ID: 2015-3468

Additional Information
South San Francisco CA USA

salary-criteria

Apply - Part-time Retail Merchandiser South San Francisco